Bison Breakfast, packaged meal, net wt. 11.5oz. Product is fully cooked, refrigerated, and…
Recalling firm: HumbleHungryHappy LLC
Contains statement declares Fish but does not specify the name of fish.
Historical recall record. This is not a new recall announcement. “Terminated” describes the FDA recall process; it does not certify that an individual package is safe. FDA termination date: Apr 12, 2022.
Check your package
Compare the exact product and package details with the label you have.
FDA code information
All recall products expiration dates reflect 3/12/22
Match the product, package size, and code together. A missing match does not guarantee safety.
Full FDA record and distribution details
Original product description
Bison Breakfast, packaged meal, net wt. 11.5oz. Product is fully cooked, refrigerated, and to-be-reheated by consumers for immediate consumption. Product is packaged in a rectangular flexible plastic clamshell covered with plastic film lid. Product label is read in parts: "***BISON BREAKFAST*** Ingredients: Ground Bison, Egg (4:1 Whites: Yolk, Sweet Potatoes, Parsley, Celery, Green Onions, Worcestershire Sauce, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, Garlic, Pepper, Roasted Garlic, Onion Powder, Pink Himalayan Sea Salt, Creole Blend, Cumin *** Contains: Eggs, Fish***Made in a kitchen that uses eggs, fish, milk, peanut, shellfish, soy, tree nuts. Produced at My Fit Foods 3271 NW 29th Ave. Portland, OR 97210***".
Original FDA recall reason
Contains statement declares Fish but does not specify the name of fish.
Recall details
- Recall number
- F-0903-2022
- Event ID
- 89763
- FDA status
- Terminated
- Initiated
- Mar 7, 2022
- Reported
- Mar 30, 2022
- Classified
- Mar 24, 2022
- Terminated
- Apr 12, 2022
- Quantity
- 97 individual containers
- Location
- Portland, OR, United States
- Initiation type
- Voluntary: Firm initiated
- Notification
- Two or more of the following: Email, Fax, Letter, Press Release, Telephone, Visit
Where it was distributed
Distributed in OR and sold online through www.myfitfoods.com
Data updated September 16, 2026. View official FDA data ↗
Follow official FDA and manufacturer guidance.