BROWSE BY RECALL REASON

Other Recalls

61 recent FDA-listed ongoing records found.As of September 18, 2026 · Source export September 16, 2026

Counts are FDA product records, not separate incidents.

Same product name.
Different batch.
Check the label.

Latest other recall records

4,591 recall recordsPage 210 of 383
Class II

Honest Kids-Super Fruit Punch, Organic Juice Drink, 59 fluid oz. bottle, 006 57622 41273 7, Honest Tea, Inc., 4827…

The label does not list apple juice ingredient present in the beverage.

OtherView details →
Class I

The sunflower kernels roasted and salted were packed in a 30 lbs. corrugated box with a poly liner with the following…

Firm recalling under directions from their Supplier, due to possible risk of product containing Listera monocytogenes.

OtherView details →
Class I

The sunflower kernels roasted ( no salt) were packed in a 30 lbs. corrugated box with a poly liner with the following…

Firm recalling under directions from their Supplier, due to possible risk of product containing Listera monocytogenes.

OtherView details →
Class II

Dehydrated chipotle powder from Silva International packaged in a 50 lb. poly-lined cardboard box.

Samples of dehydrated chipotle powder came back positive for gluten, possibly from wheat. Potential presence of wheat was not disclosed on label.

OtherView details →
Class II

Zesty Nacho Spice Blend (containing dehydrated chipotle powder) from Silva International packaged in a 50 lb.…

Samples of dehydrated chipotle powder came back positive for gluten, possibly from wheat. Potential presence of wheat was not disclosed on label.

OtherView details →
Class II

Galliker's Lemon Iced Tea Flavored, 1 GAL and Galliker's Lemon Flavored Iced Tea, 1/2 GAL

The products were labeled as pasteurized, but there was no legal documentation (pasteurization chart) to back the claim. No other test was…

OtherView details →
Class II

Product in cans of 4 1/4 oz (111g) and 8 1/4 oz (220g) net weight. Label reading in part as: "Coloso***PULPO EN…

Product label states name and ingredients as Octopus and real content is Squid.

OtherView details →
Class II

Product in cans of 4 1/4 oz and 8 1/4 oz net weight. Label reading in part as: "Coloso***PULPO AL AJILLO***OCTOPUS WITH…

Product label states name and ingredients as Octopus and real content is Squid.

OtherView details →
Class II

Product in cans of 4 1/4 oz and 8 1/4 oz net weight. Label reading in part as: "Coloso***PULPO EN ACEITE…

Product label states name and ingredients as Octopus and real content is Squid.

OtherView details →
Class II

Product in cans of 4 1/4 oz and 8 1/4 oz net weight. Label reading in part as: "Coloso***PULPO EN SALSA…

Product label states name and ingredients as Octopus and real content is Squid.

OtherView details →
Class III

Dorothy Lynch Homestyle 8 oz.

The firm issued a press release on May 6, 2016, which encouraged consumers with affected bottles to return the product to the store for a…

OtherView details →
Class I

Morelos Whole Dried Shrimp Net. Wt. 1 oz.; El Gordo Whole Dried Shrimp Net. Wt. 1 oz.; La Azteca Whole Dried Shrimp…

Product is being recalled due to the failure of declaration of sulfites on the label.

OtherView details →

Found your product? Now check the codes.

Same product name. Different batch. Details matter.

→